Board of Elections


Members have an election term of two years. Current members term will expire in February of 2017. Current Members of the Mount Airy Election Board:
  • Bruce Walz - Chairman (February 2019)
  • Mark Moxley (February 2019)
  • Richard Swanson (February 2019)
  • Ann Marie Duckett - Alternate (February 2019)
There are currently no vacancies for this Board.

Click below to submit Feedback to the Board of Elections

Board of Elections Feedback
Man with his children at the voting booths.
  1. Wed May 15

  2. Sat May 18

  3. Wed May 22

  4. Wed May 29

  5. Wed Jun. 5

View All


The Board of Supervisors of Elections shall be in charge of the conduct of the citizens' meeting for nominations and all special and general elections in the Town. The Board may appoint clerks to assist it in any of its duties.