Contact Us

Town Hall
110 S. Main Street
P.O. Box 50
Mt. Airy, MD 21771-2802

Hours: Monday – Friday
8:30AM – 5:00PM

TEL:  (301) 829-1424
(301) 831-5768
(410) 795-6012

FAX:  (301) 829-1259

Administration Office

Annelise Niner
Community Planning Administrative Assistant/Permits 301-829-1424 Aniner@mountairymd.org
Barney Quinn
Town Engineer 301-829-1424 bquinn@mountairymd.org
Charlene Singleton
Senior Accounting Clerk/Payroll 301-829-1424 Csingleton@mountairymd.org
David Ricklis
Code Enforcement Officer 301-829-1424 Dricklis@mountairymd.org
Debbie Parker
Town Clerk 301-829-1424 dparker@mountairymd.org
Heather Smith
Community Planning Administrator 301-829-1424 hsmith@mountairymd.org
Holly Macaluso
Human Resource Manager 301-829-1424 HMacaluso@mountairymd.org
Katie Moore
Receptionist 301-829-1424 kmoore@mountairymd.org
Melissa Hoyle
Community Development Coordinator 301-829-1424 mhoyle@mountairymd.org
Marsha Zimmerman
Water & Sewer Billing 301-829-1424 mzimmerman@mountairymd.org
Mary VanMetre
Accounts Payable 301-829-1424 Mvanmetre@mountairymd.org
Monika Weierbach
Town Administrator/Zoning Administrator 301-829-1424 mweierbach@mountairymd.org

Public Works Department

Brian Johnson
Water and Sewer Supervisor 301-831-7844 mtairymaintenance@comcast.net
Brett Ashburn
Streets and Roads Superintendent 301-831-7844 mtairyroads@comcast.net
Brett Ashburn
Parks Maintenance Supervisor 301-831-7844 mtairyparks@comcast.net
Mike Smith
Water and Wastewater Plant Superintendent 301-829-2674 asmith1961@gmail.com

Town Council

David Blais
Town Council Member 301-829-1424 David@davidblais.com
Robert King, Jr
Town Council Member 301-829-1424 councilmanking5@aol.com
Patrick Rockinberg
Mayor 301-829-1424 prockinberg@gmail.com
Peter Ramsey Helt
Town Council President 301-829-1424 councilmanhelt@aol.com
Scott Strong
Town Council Member 301-829-1424 Councilman.strong@gmail.com
Chris Everich
Town Council Secretary 301-829-1424 Chris.Everich@gmail.com