Contact Us

Town Hall
110 S. Main Street
P.O. Box 50
Mt. Airy, MD 21771-2802

Hours: Monday – Friday
8:30AM – 5:00PM

TEL:  (301) 829-1424
(301) 831-5768
(410) 795-6012

FAX:  (301) 829-1259

Administration Office

Annelise Niner
Community Planning Administrative Assistant/Permits 301-829-1424 aniner@mountairymd.org
Barney Quinn
Town Engineer 301-829-1424 bquinn@mountairymd.org
Charlene Singleton
Senior Accounting Clerk/Payroll 301-829-1424 csingleton@mountairymd.org
David Ricklis
Code Enforcement Officer 301-829-1424 dricklis@mountairymd.org
Debbie Parker Brennan
Town Clerk 301-829-1424 dparkerbrennan@mountairymd.org
Lisa Walker
Administrative Assistant 301-829-1424 lwalker@mountairymd.org
Heather Smith
Community Planning Administrator 301-829-1424 hsmith@mountairymd.org
Holly Macaluso
Human Resource Manager 301-829-1424 hmacaluso@mountairymd.org
Katie Moore
Receptionist/Accounts Payable 301-829-1424 kmoore@mountairymd.org
Melissa Thorn
Economic Development Manager 301-829-1424 mthorn@mountairymd.org
Marsha Zimmerman
Water & Sewer Clerk 301-829-1424 mzimmerman@mountairymd.org
Mary VanMetre
Water & Sewer Deptartment/Accounts Payable 301-829-1424 mvanmetre@mountairymd.org
Monika Weierbach
Town Administrator/Zoning Administrator 301-829-1424 mweierbach@mountairymd.org

Public Works Department

Brian Johnson
Director of Public Works 301-831-7844 publicworks@mountairymd.org
Mike Smith
Water and Wastewater Plant Superintendent 301-829-2674 wwtp@mountairymd.org

Town Council

Ken Phebus
Town Council Secretary 301-829-1424 councilmemberphebus@mountairymd.org
Robert King, Jr
Town Council Member 301-829-1424 councilmemberking@mountairymd.org
Patrick Rockinberg
Mayor 301-829-1424 prockinberg@gmail.com
Peter Ramsey Helt
Town Council President 301-829-1424 councilmemberhelt@mountairymd.org
Scott Strong
Town Council Member 301-829-1424 councilmemberstrong@mountairymd.org
Jason Poirier
Town Council Member 301-829-1424 councilmemberpoirier@mountairymd.org